Skip To Main Content

News & Calendar

District News

technology and transportation updates - news article

There are a few safety updates for our CCS community as we wrap up the last few weeks of school. Please take a moment to review the technology and transportation changes we are implementing.

Clarkston Virtual School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Mindful Monday for Virtual Students
-
Virtual Lounge - Renaissance High School, 6558 Waldon Rd, City of the Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Board Room - Administration Building
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2

Follow Us on Facebook

    ParentVUE logo

     

    Welcome to the 2022-2023 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.